Skip to content

What's Next for You?

March 26, 2010

I don’t usually enter contests but when the prize is something I’m interested in, I’ll go for it!

What contest? The one over at the Silver & Grace blog.

The prize? A book entitled “What’s Next for You? The Gussin Guide to Big Changes, Big Decisions and Big Fun”

I first read the book review and thought that this was a book I would like to read – especially the Big Fun part. I copied down the info and thought about checking it out from the local library. Then there was a post about a contest to WIN the book! Well, I had to enter that! But I figured I’d still end up at the library.

It turns out I WON!!!

Head on over to Silver & Grace and you’ll learn about this, and other books and products and all aspects of aging gracefully!

P.S. Thank you very much Eliza the book arrived safely yesterday!

Comments are closed.