Skip to content

Long time no blog

June 27, 2011

So if you’re wondering what happened, here’s a quick run down of the past couple of months.

We successfully moved into the new house. It took about 2 weeks to get things in order. As I was still teaching at the local community college it took a little longer than usual. The basement still isn’t set up the way I want it but…

About the time the house was almost in order, I took on a full-time corporate client and I’m working there until the end of July.

Unfortunately my husband is on holidays for the month of July and starts work in August just as I’m finishing.

The kids are going to be enjoying some local day camps (golf, equestrian and sailing) over the summer.

Hopefully things will slow down soon.

Army is crazy! I love it!

Comments are closed.